Dasen kitchen and customer letter to the letter

2012-03-30


Dear Customer:

  Hello! First of all, thank you very much for your support and assistance to Dasen in 2011. In the past year, with your support and attention, we have been able to make great strides in the fierce market environment and further develop the market. At this point, Foshan Dasen Kitchen & Bathroom Industry Co., Ltd. would like to express our sincere wishes and heartfelt thanks to you and your family!

Thank you for choosing Omori, trust Dasen, thank you for your information in every sincere exchange, and thank you for your trust in every successful cooperation. Because of you, the company has a stronger development momentum, a broader development space, and enhances the courage to continue to innovate. As a professional manufacturer of stainless steel sinks, we know that the choice of suppliers for suppliers is not only in selecting the quality of products, but also in the protection of products and services, and in selecting long-term partners. We also deeply understand that it is not enough for our customers to choose us. It is not enough to make a verbal commitment to the products. We also need to make long-term investment in research and development, ensure the quality of our products, and make our services more professional and sincere. We also need to communicate with our customers. Let our products and services better meet everyone's requirements; more need us to maintain the company's long-term and healthy development, so that we can become customers' long-term trusted partners.

In the new year, we sincerely look forward to your continued valuable comments and suggestions on our company, products and services, we will regard them as your best gift to Dasen. In the new year, we will further improve the internal management of the enterprise, increase the investment of technical funds, improve work efficiency, and return your trust and support with more quality products and warm and thoughtful service. In the new year, our team will be stronger and more professional than before, and achieve the goal of return on investment with greater ambition and enthusiasm. After a year of team building, we have established a knowledge-based, learning-oriented, united, dedicated, and practical team. In 2012, we will have great success and will bring you more and better benefits! Here, I hope that we can cooperate more broadly and deeper, work together to open up the market and prosper together, which will be the glory of our Dasen company.

In the new year, Dasen hopes to have a more enjoyable cooperation with you in 2012. We will continue to work hard to keep up with the times and provide our customers with the best quality service. Please also keep an eye on our latest developments. I sincerely wish you all the best in your new year!

We look forward to working with you to create a better tomorrow!

Sincerely!

Foshan Dasen Kitchen & Bathroom Industry Co., Ltd.

All colleagues in the marketing department


share

大森厨卫客户致函书

2012-03-30

尊敬的客户:

  您好!首先,非常感谢您在2011年度对大森公司的支持与帮助。过去的一年里,有您的支持和关注,我们才得以在激烈的市场环境下不断大步挺进,进一步开拓了市场。至此,佛山市大森实业有限公司谨向您和您的家人表示最诚挚的祝福和最衷心的感谢!
      感谢您选择大森,信任大森,感谢您在每一次真心的交流中为我们提供的信息,感谢您在每一次成功的合作中对我们的信赖。因为有您们,大森公司才有了更强大的发展动力,更广阔的发展空间,增强了不断开拓创新的勇气。作为一家专业从事不锈钢水槽生产厂家,我们知道,客户对供应商的选择,不仅是在选择产品质量,也是在选择产品服务的保障,更是在选择长期的合作伙伴。我们也深切了解,要让客户选择我们,光有口头承诺是不够的,也需要对产品进行持久的投入研发、保证产品质量的同时做到服务更专业更真诚;还需要我们与客户不断沟通,让我们的产品和服务更好地满足大家的要求;更需要我们保持公司长久和健康的发展,使我们能够成为客户长期信赖的合作伙伴。

  在新的一年里,我们衷心期待您一如既往地对我们企业、产品和服务提出更多的宝贵的意见和建议,我们将把它们看作您送给大森公司的最好礼物。在新的一年里,我们将进一步健全企业内部管理,加大技术资金投入,提高工作效率,以更加优质产品和热情周到的服务回报您的信任与支持。在新的一年里,我们的队伍将比以前更强大,更专业,并以更大的雄心和干劲实现客户投资回报的目标。经过一年的团队建设,我们已经建立了一支知识型、学习型、团结、敬业、实干型的团队。在2012年,我们将会获得巨大的成功,也将给您带来更多更好的利益!在此,希望我们能够更广泛更深入地合作,携手开拓市场,共同繁荣行业,这将是我们大森公司的荣耀。

在全新的一年里,大森公司盼望能在2012年中能与您更加愉快的合作。我们将不断努力,与时俱进,竭诚为广大客户提供最优质的服务。也请您继续关注我们的最新动态。在此衷心祝愿您在新的一年事业兴旺、万事如意!

  我们期待着与您一起共创美好的明天!

此致!

佛山市大森厨卫实业有限公司

市场营销部全体同仁